Shaftesbury Tyres And Batteries Unit 2, Shaftesbury Small Bus Units, Longmead ind est, Shaftesbury, SP7 8PL 01747 850558
Google reviews for Shaftesbury Tyres And Batteries
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

On holiday having picked up a nail in the tyre we sought assistance from Shaftesbury Tyres and Batteries. They could not have been more helpful. The quality of workmanship was first class. It is only a shame we don’t live locally because I wouldn’t hesitate to get my vehicle cared for by this company.

Roger Bickerstaffe - June 2018

Very helpful, friendly and honest service

Ryan Nicholson - March 2018

Very professional service

Elaine Lindsay - February 2018

Great price and service.

Lisa York - February 2018

Service was excellent, despite my turning up early for my appointment and the guys not having had any lunch.

spencer matthews - December 2017

Kind and friendly and helpful advice for someone who is new to driving

Vicki May - November 2017

Very polite and professional tyre fitter. I had wheel balance and alignment done as well, steering and ride noticeably better.

Andrew Bolt - October 2017

Great service. Very friendly and polite staff. Great prices.

KEITH BRADBURY - September 2017

Very professional, friendly and efficient local service. It feels like I'm driving a different car now! Happy to recommend you to others.

Barry Freeman - September 2017

very helpful and friendly

Sarah Jane McEntee - June 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shaftesbury:

Shaftesbury, Gillingham, Motcombe, Sedgehill, East Knowle, East Stour, Sturminister Newton, Marnhull, Kinton Magna, Milton on Stour

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]