Shaftesbury Tyres And Batteries Unit 2, Shaftesbury Small Bus Units, Longmead ind est, Shaftesbury, SP7 8PL 01747 850558
Google reviews for Shaftesbury Tyres And Batteries
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Shaftesbury T and B were efficient, courteous and helpful. My tyres were changed very quickly and without fuss. The price was very competitive and their website use a st to use. I'm very grateful, I was particularly impressed that the mechanic took extra care so as not scuff to scuff the seats.

Michael Jones - February 2020

Great customer service, Friendly staff. Needed new part and they did the job the next working day.

michelle westwood - December 2019

Excellent service A good choice of tyres Friendly staff

Elaine Lindsay - November 2019

Great service, quick delivery of required tyres and prompt fitting. All costs and work explained.

Theresa Stevenson - October 2019

Easy ordering. Prompt attention to time slot. Fast reliable service.

DAVID HAINES - October 2019

Brilliant service. Heard about the garage on Breeze radio. Sorted my tyre in no time. Highly recommend

Pip - May 2019

Excellent friendly service

Tim Craven - January 2019

Excellent garage and extremely helpful mechanics. Any car trouble I have had I have always taken my car here. The team have worked with me to get me back on the road as quickly and cost effectively as possible. Thoroughly recommended!

Dominic - August 2018

Friendly service

Chris Andrews - July 2018

Good service and very welcoming. The extra vehicle check and breaks check were bonus. Superb.

MD Tanvir Islam - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shaftesbury:

Shaftesbury, Gillingham, Motcombe, Sedgehill, East Knowle, East Stour, Sturminister Newton, Marnhull, Kinton Magna, Milton on Stour

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]